skip navigation


The 2nd annual Kansas State Basketball Championship saw the top qualifying teams in the region battle it out for the crown in 12 divisions! Thank you to all competitors and families for making this a weekend to remember during a very unique time in our nation's history.

See results below for the finalists in each division, or click the link at bottom to view the full results.


Boys 3rd Grade
Champ: Wichita Grizzlies Elite 23   Runner Up: GABL Future 15
Boys 4th Grade School
Champ: Cheney Cardinals 30   Runner Up: ETP 24
Boys 5th Grade Club
Champ: KC Grit 'n Grind 38   Runner Up: Wichita Express 32
Boys 5th Grade School
Champ: Hanover Wildcats 33   Runner Up: Owls 29
Boys 6th Grade Club
Champ: Kansas Players 42   Runner Up:  Wichita Grizzlies Elite 38
Boys 6th Grade School
Champ: Hays Herd 42   Runner Up: Gruver Houndball 40
Boys 8th
Champ: NDO 46  Runner Up: ICT YoungBallers 25
Girls 4th Grade Club
Champ: Kansas United 31   Runner Up:  Destroyers DBA 16
Girls 4th Grade School
Champ: Pitt Dream 25   Runner Up: Salina Storm 23
Girls 5th
Champ: Wishockem Lady Ballers 37  Runner Up: Salina Swish 8
Girls 6th Grade Club
Champ: Next Level Eclipse Orange 36  Runner Up: OK PWP 33
Girls 6th Grade School
Champ: Salina Storm 16   Runner Up: Burlington Voltage 14